The ADCC held its Annual Meeting & Industry Awards Gala in New Orleans on September 25-28, 2018, featuring the fourth annual Industry Excellence Awards.

CLICK HERE for more on the Industry Excellence Awards, including winner biographies.

Congratulations to Our Industry Award Recipients!

Michael Ian Cedar

Lead Producer

Cierra Chavez

Executive Assistant to COO | Manager of CCS Team
Kids Artistic Revue

Vasiliki Fradelos

Operations & Customer Service Specialist
Legacy Dance Championships

Meredith Hoskins

Vice President | General Manager
Elite Dance Challenge

Zoe Hughes

Retail Supervisor
Spotlight Dance Cup

Patrick LaVallee

Lead Judge
EnerGy National Dance Competitions

Philip McGee

Backstage Manager
On Stage America

Kate Peters

Director of Operations
CRU Dance

Melissa Pihos

Judge | Convention Instructor
Dance Machine ANDC

Lonnie Poupard

Beyond The Stars


Rodney Stafford

Regional Director

Kelsey Strickland

Show Director
Turn It Up Dance Challenge