Studio of Excellence Award

The Studio of Excellence Award is given by participating ADCC member competitions  to a studio of their choice that best exemplifies the values of The ADCC, which include working together and striving for excellence.

Winning Studios are listed in the directory below and in ADCC newsletters, and featured in our magazine, The Competitive Advantage.

2021 Studio of Excellence

Displaying 61 - 80 of 115 1 2 3 4 5 6
Studio Name City Studio State ADCC Competition Name
Center Stage Academy of Dance Morton IL StarQuest Dance Competition
A Fine Dance Studio Needham MA Elite Dance Challenge
Canton Ballets: Jazz Company Canton OH EnerGy National Dance Competitions
Water Street Dance Milwaukee Cedarburg WI Legacy Dance Championships
Ledwig Dance Academy Victoria TX Precision Arts Challenge
Shapes Dance and Acro Carrollton MO Groove Dance Competition & Convention
AEDE Park Ridge NJ Groove Dance Competition & Convention
Stage Stars Dance and Acro Hockessin DE Groove Dance Competition & Convention
Lisa Pilato Dance Center Dracut MA Groove Dance Competition & Convention
Continuum Dance Company San Angelo TX Groove Dance Competition & Convention
Artistry in Motion Dance and Performing Arts Studio Spokane WA Spotlight Dance Cup
THR!VE Dance Company Evansville IN Starpower National Talent Competition
Dimensions School of Dance Albuquerque NM ASH Artists Simply Human
Company Dance Annville PA Elite Dance Challenge
Lori's School of Dance Geismar LA Precision Arts Challenge
Peggy Izzo The Dance Workshop Croton NY Dancers Inc.
Drouin Dance Center Westbrook ME Headliners Dance Championships
Turning Pointe Dance Academy Mobile, AL Applause Talent
Dance Expressions TEWKSBURY MA The Power of Dance
Today's Dance Center Medford NJ Groove Dance Competition & Convention
Displaying 61 - 80 of 115 1 2 3 4 5 6

Thanks for sharing your ADCC Studio of Excellence pictures!

More photos on the ADCC 2021 Studio of Excellence album on Facebook!