Studio of Excellence Award

The Studio of Excellence Award is given by participating ADCC member competitions  to a studio of their choice that best exemplifies the values of The ADCC, which include working together and striving for excellence.

Winning Studios are listed in the directory below and in ADCC newsletters, and featured in our magazine, The Competitive Advantage.

2020 Studio of Excellence

Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
Studio Name
Artistic Motion Dance
Santa Fe Springs Dance Center
Stratford Performing Arts Academy
Dawson Dance Academy
Ivy Hawn Charter School of the Arts
The Pointe School of Dance
Studio B "Legacy"
Paula Terenzi's Dance Complex
Michelle's Academy of Dance & Performing Arts Center (MADPAC)
Michelle's Academy of Dance
Melanie Paschal’s Dance Creations
A Place To Dance
Performing Arts Academy
Strauss Performing Arts
Dance with Kim LLC
Doylestown Dance Centre
Nikky's Dance Studio
Dance Arts Conservatory
Academy of Dance Arts
Displaying 1 - 19 of 19

Thanks for sharing your ADCC Studio of Excellence pictures!